Grief Support Group
1st and 3rd Thursdays 5-6:30PM
in Hyannis, Ma
Next Meetings:

Thursday Sept. 6, 2018 - 5:00PM

Thursday Sept. 20, 2018 - 5:00PM

Thursday Oct. 4, 2018 - 5:00PM

Thursday Oct. 18, 2018 - 5:00PM

Thursday Nov. 1, 2018 - 5:00PM

Thursday Nov. 15, 2018 - 5:00PM

Thursday Dec. 6, 2018 - 5:00PM

Thursday Dec. 20, 2018 - 5:00PM

Thursday Jan. 3, 2019 - 5:00PM

Thursday Jan. 17, 2019 - 5:00PM

Thursday Feb. 21, 2019 - 5:00PM

Please contact us if interested